Morgan County Antique Machinery Association makes it a point to keep things light and easy during the show, especially when it is hot. Our goal is to have something for all ages to see and enjoy.


President                                       John Schoolcraft                     765 -346-2551

Vice President                           Carl (Fritz) Vaught                812-720-0952  

Secretary                                       Brenda Rodgers                      812-340-8366

Treasurer                                       Charlie Beaver                          765-318-2458


Directors                                                            Swap Meet

Phil Rawlins                   765-346-3267             Johnny Schoolcraft    765-346-4763

Randy Coffman           317-294-1159                

Johnny Schoolcraft  765-346-4763                     

Bob Roberts                   765-318-8734              Charlie (Woody) Wood   317-831-3284

Jim Spurgeon               765-342-5785    

Jeremy Bright              765-346-0490

Frank Rodgers         812-287-1944              David Pratt         765-342-7795

Hawk Roberts              765-315-8690

J R Rodgers                     812-

      Carl Vaught (Fritz)  is in charge of our Tractor Games

Flea Market    Brenda Rodgers & Fritz Vaught      812-340-8366...812-720-0952

Toy Show                        Morris Warthen               765-318-1491

Food Court                    John Schoolcraft              765-346-2551

                   Membership Secretary         Mooris Warthen    765-318-1491